Sunshine Coast Centre RASC

Home » Our Board

Our Board

Board of Directors

The members of the The Board of Directors for 2017-2018 are as follows:

Bill Clark, President (Acting)

Michael Bradley, Vice President

Bruce Fryer, Treasurer

RASC logo
Muguette McDonald, Secretary

Charles Ennis, Director at Large

RASC logo
Bruce Woodburn Director at Large (Light Abatement Committee)

RASC logo
David Thompson, Observatory Ctee.

Contact Us:

Email us

Phone: (604) 740-5860

%d bloggers like this: